ASNU Machine Distributors

Armenia

Binham CJSC

  Arman Boyakchyan
77 Erznkyan Str
Yerevan
0033
Armenia
  +37491422799

www.binam.am
arman@binham.am

Australia

Precision Automotive Equipment

  Phil
Unit 2 Christine Place
Capalaba
Queensland
4157
Australia
  +61 7 33903933

www.precisionautomotive.com.au
phil@precisionautomotive.com.au

Azerbaijan

Active Group

  Elshad Huseynov
196 Sharifzadeh str
Baku
AZ1122
Azerbaijan
  (+994 12) 437 68 42

http://www.activegroup.az
office@activegroup.az

Bahrain

Bahrain Technical Supplies

  Isa
P.O.BOX 32922
ISA TOWN
Bahrain
  00973 17180386

www.bahraintsc.com
isa@bahraintsc.com

Belgium

All Test Solutions


Belgium
  +31 622806133

www.alltestsolutions.nl
rvbremen@alltestsolutions.nl

Garnitec


Belgium
  + 33 6 07 23 55 38

olivier.garnier@garnitec.com

Canada

ASNU Canada

  Tom Harrison
1506 Scott Crescent
West Kelowna
BC
V1Z 2X6
Canada
  1-250-870-6750

www.precisionlinefuelinjectors.com
precisionwestis@aol.com

Chile

Greentune Automotive Products

  Adam Witchie

Chile
  (352) 508-9054

adam@greentuneautomotive.com

China

Beijing Jin Yuan Shi Qin Electro Co Ltd

  Larry Lee
1B Kangshang Industrial Zone, No 11Kangding Steet
Yizhaung Economical Development Zone
Beijing
100176
China
  +86 0 15110268762

powerde_xs@126.com

Shanghai Feiniao Trading Company

  Robert Fei
Room 1502
No.61 Nanjing Road
Shanghai
2000002
China
  +86 139 163 043 09

chinacps@163.com

Colombia

Greentune Automotive Products

  Adam Witchie

Colombia
  (352) 508-9054

adam@greentuneautomotive.com

Croatia

KOCH (Croatia) Servisna Oprema d.o.o

  Iva
KOCH Servisna Oprema d.o.o
10 250 Zagreb-Lu?ko
Ventilatorska 9
HR - 10250
Croatia
  +385 (1) 6527 660

www.koch.hr
koch@koch.hr

Czech Republic

Fedor Auto SRO

  Dusan Fedor
Industrial 4533/18
Prostejov
796 01
Czech Republic
  +420 582 336 569

www.asnu.cz
fedorauto@fedorauto.cz

Denmark

Ketner A/S

  Michael Ingel
Jens Juuls Vej 6
Viby J
Glostrup
DK 8260
Denmark
  +45 70807345

www.ketner.dk
min@ketner.dk

Ecuador

Greentune Automotive Products

  Adam Witchie

Ecuador
  (352) 508-9054

adam@greentuneautomotive.com

Egypt

Egyptian Engineering Agency

16 Naguib Le Rihani Street
Cairo
Egypt
  +20 25913277

www.eea-egypt.net
r.chalhoub@eea-egypt.net

Finland

Atoy Automotive Finland Oy

  Mirka Laine
Ruukintie 7-9
Espoo
FIN -02330
Finland
  00358 9 68271

http://www.atoyautomotive.fi/
automotive@atoy.fi

France

Garnitec

  Olivier Garnier
234 Rue Lefebrve D'Orval
DOUAI
BP 10633
59500
France
  + 33 6 07 23 55 38

olivier.garnier@garnitec.com

Germany

Prickartz Consult

  Bernd Prickartz
Ein Geschaftsbereich Der
Bahnstrasse 8
Linnich
D52441
Germany
  +49 (0)2462 906033

www.asnu.de
berndprickartz@asnu.de

Greece

Turbo Diesel

  Filippidis Yiannis
9 Navarinou Str.
54628 Perioxi A Kteo
Thessaloniki
Greece
  (+30) 2310-753688

www.turbodiesel.gr
mail@turbodiesel.gr

India

Tapia Enterprise

  Sohail Tapia
Amar Manor
Opp ASPT Pune Sholapur Road
Wanawrie
Pune
411013
India
  +91-20-26821132

www.tapiaenterprise.com
stapia@tapiaenterprise.com

Iran

Wefagh Co. Ltd

No 28/1, Tavanir Avenue
3rd Flr, No 10
Valiasr, Yas Bld
Tehran
Iran
  0098 21 88782739

wefagh@yahoo.com

Iraq

Abdullah Company

  Zeki
2nd Floor Flat no. 4
88 11 Aylol Road
Duhok
Iraq
  009647504462395

zeki.kader@yahoo.co.uk

Ireland

Diagnostic Solutions

  Colin Reed
Unit B4 South City Business Centre
Whitestown Way
Tallaght
Dublin 24
Ireland
  +353-1-413 1330

www.diagnosticsolutions.ie
colin@diagnosticsolutions.ie

Israel

Esco Engineering Supplies Ltd

  Yossi Blau
22 Harakevet St
PO Box 45
Tel Aviv
61000
Israel
  972 3 56003472

www.esco.co.il
asaf.blau@esco.co.il

Italy

ASNU Italia

  Mirco Spotti
Via Nosside 4B
Gorle
24020
Italy
  +39 327 2452965

www.asnu-italia.it
info@asnu-italia.it

Japan

ASNU Japan

  Aki Musashino
1641 Yamada Kaeagoeshi
Saitama
350-8822
Japan
  +81 492 225 6812

www.asnu.jp
asnu-jp@asnu.jp

Jordan

Auto Excellence

P.O.BOX 144367
Amman
11814
Jordan
  + 962 6 582 6531

www.autoexcellence.jo
bcs@autoexcellence-jo.com

Kazakhstan

Phaeton DC LLC

  Valentina Zinina
4, Kolkhozshy microdistrict
Turksib District
Almaty City
050019
Kazakhstan
  +7 7272 979696

www.phaeton.kz/
Valentina.Zinina@phaeton.kz

Kenya

Field & Industrial Technical Services Ltd

  Andrew
Witu Road, Industrial Area
P.O. Box 45659
Nairobi

00100
Kenya
  0025420533151

www.dieselfits.com
Andrew@dieselfits.com

Kuwait

Al-Qurain Trading Company

  Abid Hussain
P.O.Box 164
Safat
Kuwait
  +965 2 4810 844 Ext: 280

abid@aaalmutawa.com

Latvia

Distehnika Sia

  Igor Kirichenko
22a Ganibu Dambis street
Riga
LV-1045
Latvia
  +371-6-7501096

www.distehnika.lv
info@distehnika.lv

Lebanon

Amiouni Trading Co. Sal

Grey Center
Jdeideh Blvd
Beirut
Lebanon
  +961 1 493227

www.amiouni.com/

Malaysia

Slipstream Systems

Lot 772, S/L 17, Ground Floor
Jalan Subang 4
Taman Industri, Sungai Penaga
Subang Jaya, Selangor
47620
Malaysia
  +60122825980

www.torq8.com
torq88@gmail.com

Malta

Carfi Garage

  Tristan Debono
Triq l-Industrija
Santa Venera
Qormi
QRM-3014
Malta
  +356 79730040

www.carfigarage.com
info@carfigarage.com

Mexico

Lucas Supply Parts

  Joel Munguia
S de RL de CV
Priv. Tehuistatl 1
San Pedro Martir
Tlalpan DF
14650
Mexico
  55 6116 8166

Nigeria

Galaxy Injector Diagnostics

Plot 56, Ijaiye Road Beside Tantalizers
Ogba-Agege
Lagos
Nigeria
  08129312618

info.gid@yahoo.co.uk

Oman

Malatan Trading & Contracting LLC

PO Box 131
Ruwi
112
Oman
  +968 24708198

www.malatan.com
malatan@omantel.net.com

Muscat Diesel Services

Wadi Kabir
PO Box 870
Muscat
117
Oman
  968 24810182

Pakistan

Magic Parts

  Masood Alam
157-A-Model Town
Lahore
54700
Pakistan
  + 92-42-5850836

magicmotor@gmail.com

Peru

Incoan E.I.R.L

  Percy Freyre
Calle Antonio Oliveira 1020
Lima 29
Peru
  51 1 466 9163

incoanpf@yahoo.es

Philippines

IWC Enterprises

  Ireneo M Panopio
52 Sampaguita St
Zenaida II
Marikina City
1807
Philippines
  09216112300

iwcenterprises@yahoo.com.ph

Poland

Inter Cars SA

  Jacek Panic
ul. Powsinska 64
Warszawa
02-903
Poland
  +48 696774707

jpanic@intercars.eu

Qatar

NBKS

Al Wakalat, Industrial Area St No.2
PO Box 10779
Doha
Qatar
  +974 44603898

sabraham@nbks.com

Qatar Racing Club

  Mario Pavlovic
PO BOX 24916
Doha
Qatar
  +974 33712669

Mario@qrc.qa

Romania

Rune Piese Auto SRL

  MARIAN DOGARU
Splaiul Independentei 319
OB18 Hall
Bucharest
Sector 6
Romania
  +40213165802

www.rune.ro
marian.dogaru@rune.ro

Saudi Arabia

Juffali Auto Parts Company

  Omar
Kilo 14
Old Makkah Road
P O Box 16673
Jeddah
21474
Saudi Arabia
  +966 1 204 27 62 / Ext. 113

www.juffali.com
omar@eajb.com.sa

Slovenia

GE D.o.o

Ulica Anice Kaucevic 12
Ptuj
SI - 2250
Slovenia
  +386 228 23 76

http://www.servisna-oprema.si/
ge@siol.net

Koch Service Equipment Ltd

  Aleksander Presekar
Spruha 42
Trzin
SI-1236
Slovenia
  +386 1 56-44-770

www.koch.si
aleksander.presekar@koch.si

South Africa

ASNU Africa

8 Lunar Lane
Solheim
Germiston
1401
South Africa
  +27(0) 11 828 - 7958

http://www.asnuafrica.co.za/
ray.asnu@mweb.co.za

Spain

Davasa

Avda Ciclista Mariano Rojas
15-3009
Murcia
Spain
  + 351 962 506 413

www.davasa.es
pedronicolas@davasa.es

Sri Lanka

ASNU Lanka

  Max Perera
240 Kudawela Road
Thalangama
North Battaramulla
Sri Lanka
  +94 773 020304

http://www.asnulanka.com/
max@asnulanka.com

Taiwan

ASNU Taiwan Ltd

  David Lim Dah Wei
No. 89 XinHai Rd
Sec. 5, Wenhsan District
Taipei City
116
Taiwan
  +886-2-86639683

www.asnu.com.tw
davidpisces@hotmail.com

Thailand

Automotive Asiatic (Thailand) Co Ltd

  Dejnapong Tangpalungkul
98 Athakravi Building 2nd Floor
Soi Sukhumvit 26
Sukhumvit Rd, Klongton, Klongtoey
Bangkok
10110
Thailand
  00 552 661 2443 7

Dejnapong@aac.co.th

The Netherlands

All Test Solutions

  Rene van Bremen
Carry van Bruggenstraat 12
Apeldoorn
7321JL
The Netherlands
  +31 622806133

www.alltestsolutions.nl
rvbremen@alltestsolutions.nl

Turkey

Teknik Dizel

Sehit Muhtar Bey Cad
No: 57/1 34437
Taksim
Istanbul
Turkey
  (0212) 254 30 06

www.teknikdizel.com
info@teknikdizel.co

United Arab Emirates

Central Motors

  Michael Bragado
P O Box 26255
Sheik Zayed Road
United Arab Emirates
  00 971 6 593 2777

www.cmeuae.ae
Michael.Bragado@centralmotors.ae

United States

Ace Fuel Systems

  Sam Jackson
206 N Kansas Ave
Columbus
KS 66725
United States
  1.800.325.3888

www.ace-fuelsystems.com
Sam.Jackson@ace-fuelsystems.com

Greentune Automotive Products

  Adam Witchie
1069 Lake Idamere Blvd
Tavares
FL 32778
United States
  (352) 508-9054

www.greentuneautomotive.com
adam@greentuneautomotive.com

Venezuela

Greentune Automotive Products

  Adam Witchie

Venezuela
  (352) 508-9054

adam@greentuneautomotive.com